After school

home care

program in leduc

for kids ages 4 - 7, attending Father Leduc school

About Me

Hello, I'm Jess! I have two kiddos. One 5 year-old boy (James) and a 10 year-old girl (Brooke).

I'm looking for a few families to work with for the remaining school year and 2020 - 21 as well.

 

My son James attends Father Leduc. He would be home with me after school. My daughter is in the city doing gymnastics during this time. Ideally, I'd like to welcome 4 kiddos (James makes 5) to our home after school.

We live in Southfork, in Sheppard Circle. Our home is very close to a park and hill.

 

We have plenty of space in our home, including an open bonus room with toys, an undeveloped basement set up with gymnastics equipment and a backyard with a large deck and trampoline.

On the side of parenting I am a photographer (www.joyfulemotion.com).

We're excited to meet and play with some new friends! We'd love for you to join us.

...

I want to offer your child a comfortable & caring environment that feels like their own home. Where they can relax, play and unwind from a busy day at school.

After School Schedule...

school pick-up. i will pick-up your kid from father leduc school. if the weather is nice, we will hang out at the school park until 3:30 pm.

3:10 pm

drive or walk home. our home is a 2-minute drive & 10-minute walk from school.

3:30 pm

snack time. we will provide a schedule with daily snacks. feel free to pack your child something else if they don't like the item for that day.

3:45 pm

free play, organized activity or homework assistance when required. our schedule will outline what the planned activity is for that day.

4:15 pm

pickup time. Pick-up is between 5 and 5:30 pm.

5:30 pm

Sample Calendar...

Investment...

*Fee includes snacks and transportation from school.

Other Information...

  • I have the following completed & cleared:

    • First aid/CPR certification

    • criminal record check

    • child welfare check

  • PD Days are not included in the monthly fee & will be charged additionally $50/day/kid for those families that need those days covered (8:30am-5:30 pm)

  • We are accepting a maximum of 4 kids (5 kids total with my child)

  • The monthly fee is $350. Fees are due on the 1st of each month. no refunds for holidays/days off school.

  • non-smoking home

  • we have pet budgies

Meet my kids...

Meet with me...

Want to ask me more? Leave your info and I will get back to you.